Inspectorate. World leader in commodity inspection and analysis. With a global network that offers bespoke state of the art services

SECTORS

 

GLOBAL LOCATIONS



NEWS & MEDIA

11 January 2013
> Inspectorate UK M&M awarded the Investing in Integrity Charter Mark
Inspectorate is proud to announce that the UK Metals & Minerals business of Inspectorate (part of Bureau Veritas Commodities Division) has achieved accreditation under the Investing in Integrity (IiI) Charter...

24 October 2012
> New Sample Pick-Up Service for Bakken Crude Testing in North Dakota
Inspectorate now has a service to provide sample pick-up and means of transport to quickly get your crude samples to our state-of-the-art testing facility.

Exploration and Mining

Locations & Contacts

 

Regional Contacts:

 

Australasia:          Noel English -       noel.english@assay.com.au

Canada:                Ian Mooney -        ian.mooney@inspectorate.com

Central America:  Rodolfo Flores -    rodolfo.flores@inspectorate.com

EMEA:                   Gary Potter -        gary.potter@inspectorate.co.uk

Mexico:                 Marco Barragan -  mbarragan@inspectorate.com.mx

South America:     Jose Tord -           joseantonio.tord@inspectorate.com.pe

United States:       Carmen Arbizo -   carmen.arbizo@inspectorate.com

 

 

Laboratories:

Australia: Perth, Kalgoorlie, Leonora

Canada: Vancouver

Chile: Antofagasta

Peru: Lima

South Africa: Johannesburg

United States: Reno

 

Sample Preparation Facilities:

Canada: Whitehorse

Colombia: Medellin

Guatemala: Guatemala City

Mexico: Durango, Hermosillo

Nicaragua: Managua

United States: Fairbanks

 

 

 

Australia:

Contact: Noel English

Email: noel.english@assay.com.au

 

Perth Laboratory

10 Elmsfield Road

Midvale,

Western Australia

6056

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9250 6122

Email: perth@assay.com.au

 

Kalgoorlie Laboratory

20 Cunningham Road

Kalgoorlie

Western Australia

6439

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9091 7227

Email: kalgoorlie@assay.com.au

 

Leonora Laboratory

Lot 1105 Rajah Street

Leonora

Western Australia

6438

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9037 6160

Email: Leonora@assay.com.au 

 

Canada:

 

Vancouver Laboratory

Contact: Ian Mooney

11620 Horseshoe Way Richmond

BC Canada

V7A 4V5

Tel: +1 (604) 272 8110

Email: ian.mooney@inspectorate.com

 

Whitehorse Sample Prep

Contact: Ron Deichman

113C Platinum Road

Whitehorse

YT Canada

Y1A 5M3

Tel: +1 (867) 456 4884

Email: ron.deichman@inspectorate.com

 

Colombia:

 

Medellin Samples Prep
Contact: Nadia Chaves

Inspectorate Colombia Ltda.
Calle 80 Sur 47D-82 Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia
Tel.: +57 (4) 2881868
Email: nadia.chaves@inspectorate.com.co

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa:

 

Contact: Gary Potter

Inspectorate International Ltd.

2 Perry Road

Witham

Essex

CM8 3TU

Tel: +44 (0)1376 536800

Email: gary.potter@inspectorate.co.uk

 

Guatemala:

 

Guatemala City Samples Prep
Contact: Carlos Sincal
Inspectorate America Corp.
14 Avenida 6-15 Zona 14,
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Tel/Fax: +(502) 23636243
Mobile:+(502) 59741485
Email:   carlos.sincal@inspectorate.com

 

Nicaragua:

 

Managua Sample Prep
Contact: Gabriel Rivas

Inspectorate America Corp.
Montoya 2 Cuadras Abajo, Calle Marginal,
Managua City, Nicaragua
Tel/Fax.: (505) 22663366 / 67
Email:  gabriel.rivas@inspectorate.com

 

Peru:

 

Lima Laboratory

Contact: Jose Antonio Tord

Av Elmer Faucett No. 444

Callao

Tel: +51 1 613 8080

Email: joseantonio.tord@inspectorate.com.pe

 

Mexico:

 

Hermosillo Sample Prep
Contact: J. Luis Gambiracio
Inspectorate de México, S.A. de C.V.
Av. de las Flores No. 21-A
Col. Libertad  C.P. 83137
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Tel.:+52 662.260.3054
E-mail:   lgambiracio@inspectorate.com.mx

 

Durango Sample Prep
Contact: Julio Cesar Breton Quiroz
Inspectorate de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Antiguo Camino a Contreras 116
Fracc. Industrial Scorpio
C.P. 34020
Durango, Dgo
Tel. (618) 8103974
E-mail: jbreton@inspectorate.com.mx

  

USA:

 

Reno Laboratory

Contact: Carmen Arbizo

Inspectorate America Corp.

605 E. Boxington Way

Suite 101

Sparks Nevada 89434

Tel: +1 775 359 6311

Email: carmen.arbizo@inspectorate.com

 

Fairbanks Sample Prep

Contact: Ron Deichman

1030 Riley Court
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701
Tel: +1 (907) 456 1660

Email: ron.deichman@inspectorate.com

Need to talk to someone?...    Europe: +44 1376 536800   Americas: +1 713 944 2000   Asia: +65 6866 3019   Russia: +7 495 662 7414